top of page
Search

PS X Change V2 PSOne Boot Disc.rar Checked







PS X Change V2 PSOne Boot Disc.rar Checked PSX or POPSConv, the Internet is full of tutorials on how to… Q: Hey, here there is no "Change disk" option. I EAT DELICIOUS AND YOU DEPRIVE ME OF ALL OF THIS. M: You know very well that I can't have floppy disks. They are not here. I don't have a permanent internet connection. I'm going to use a new printer and connect via Wi-Fi, so there's no… B: You are an idiot. Now tell me, how will you tell all this to your children? I feel stupid. The sound quality is getting worse. The feeling is getting weaker. I can't even bring myself to focus on a partner who is actually drunk. Have I acted wisely? Or maybe I'm still missing something? I decide to turn on the recording on my portable tape recorder so I can listen to it the next day. What day? Am I only fifteen? Oh yes, of course. It's the same day we met. Yes, right next... The next day, that is, a few weeks after our meeting. It was so long ago. It's strange that I remember what she is. When I see her, she looks like a two-year-old child who is afraid of the dark. But I remember the smell. You can't confuse it with any other. The oil that you offered me, I ate with pleasure, and your daughter poured it over me. And I don't even want to remember... At that moment, I realize that I will never work with any of my colleagues again. Because someone - I don't know who - who knows me damn well, remembers me as some kind of idiot. So I'm leaving. I don't even remember where I went. That girl's girlfriend walks beside me, she smiles at me - no, her smile is not like mine, she looks like ... Yes, it's simply impossible for her to look like my old friend, but she smiles. Too dazzling, too childish, too stupid. Nonsense. I know she's not mine. (The curtain.) Scenes change. Finally, I run. I need to get home, and the sooner the better. Without stopping, 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page